2013 Radio Disney Music Awards – Red Carpet Arrival Gallery @RADIODISNEY #RDMA

SELENA GOMEZYoung Hollywood’sbiggest stars gathered at the Nokia Theatre at L.A. Live for the first ever2013 Radio Disney Music Awards on Saturday evening (April 27th).

Stars in attendance includedSelena Gomez,Debby Ryan,Cher Lloyd,Ross Lynch,Olivia Holt, Bridgit Mendler, Cody Simpson, Fifth Harmony, Kat McNamara, Caroline Sunshine, Austin Mahone, IM5, Zendaya, Bella Thorne, Maia Mitchelland tons more!

The RDMA show will be presented SATURDAY, MAY 4 on the popular WATCH Disney Channel app available on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch, as well as online at WATCHDisneyChannel.com. The RDMA show will also air on SATURDAY, MAY 4 (5:00 p.m., ET/ 2:00 p.m., PT) and SUNDAY, MAY 5 (11:00 a.m., ET/8:00 a.m., PT) on Radio Disney. The excitement continues FRIDAY, MAY 10 SUNDAY, MAY 12 when Disney Channel presents a special RDMA Weekend showcasing performances and winner highlights airing nightly beginning at 8:00 p.m., ET/PT.

Full photo gallery below.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Jonas Brothers, New Kids On the Block & More: 2013 Mixtape Festival! @MixtapeFestival

Iron Man 3 – “Air Force One Rescue” Clip (@Iron_Man #IronMan3)