in , ,

Love Cute OMG Win

4th Ave Announces First Headlining Tour, “The Initiation Tour”

Find out where you can catch the guys live in a city near you this Fall 2018.

4th Ave x James Johnson JR
4th Ave x James Johnson JR

Did you fall in love with the guys of 4th Ave on ABC’s hit television series, Boy Band? Because we sure did – and not only did they follow up their show appearances by forming this new group, but now we get to see them out on the road! The band – made up of members Jaden Gray, Marcus Pendleton, Cam Jackson, and Mikey Jimenez – officially announced its first-ever headlining tour, a 16-city journey around the United States this fall called The Initiation Tour. 2018 is totally their year!

Tickets for the tour will go on sale to the public through the band’s website on Saturday, April 21 at 10 AM local time. Fans can score early pre-sale access and exclusive content from the guys via TIDAL.

4th Ave
4th Ave x James Johnson JR

Leading up to the tour, 4th Ave will also be releasing new music on the 4th Friday of every month. Their next single is coming up soon: “All I Do” will be dropping on all streaming platforms on April 27.

Here’s where you can catch the guys this fall:

Friday, September 14 Cambridge, MA Sonia’s

Saturday, September 15 Philadelphia, PA Coda

Sunday, September 16 New York, NY The Mercury Lounge

Sunday September 16 Freehold, NJ iPlay America

Friday, September 21 Pontiac, MI Pike Room

Saturday, September 22 Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern

Sunday, September 23 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry

Friday, September 28 Austin, TX Empire Control Room

Saturday, September 29 Houston, TX House of Blues Bronze Peacock

Sunday, September 30 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Cambridge Room

Friday, October 5 Atlanta, GA Vinyl ATL

Saturday, October 6 Nashville, TN Rocketown

Sunday, October 7 Orlando, FL Sound Bar

Friday, October 12 San Diego, CA Voodoo Room at House of Blues San Diego

Saturday, October 13 Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room

Sunday, October 14 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy

Will you be catching 4th Ave out on their debut headlining tour? Be sure to leave us your reactions below.

What do you think?

1 point
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 1

Upvotes: 1

Upvotes percentage: 100.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Kristine Hope Kowalski

Kristine is a writer and celebrity entertainment news journalist with a specific obsession with Nickelodeon + Disney Channel shows, boy bands, K-Pop, Broadway shows, and international series dramas. If she's not writing or tucked away in a good book, she is most likely traveling the world and spamming her friends' Instagram feeds with photos from her adventures. Kristine has a BA in Comparative Literature from Rutgers University (2011), and an MA in Interdisciplinary Humanities and Social Thought from NYU (2013).

[g1_socials_user user="50" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Peter Aristone Reveals 5 Secrets About Making New Song “Game Over” – Exclusive

The Voice Season 14 Begins Journey to Top 12 with Live Playoff Rounds