Allstar Weekend Announces “All The Way” Winter Tour with Hollywood Ending and The After Party

Hollywood Records’ punk-pop group Allstar Weekend has FINALLY revealed the official tour dates we have been dying to mark on our calendars for months!

Officially titled All The Way Tour 2012, Allstar Weekend will be hitting the road with NBT contestants Hollywood Endingand special guests The After Party.

VIP tickets will be on sale this Thursday November 17th, along with general public sales on Saturday, November 19th.

Check out the hilarious tour video Cameron filmed below. Did you know that the vid was directed AND edited by Zach’s brother, Vic?!

Official Tour Dates:

Fri 1/13/12 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
Sat 1/14/12 Kansas City, MO Beaumont
Mon 1/16/12 Denver, CO Summit
Tue 1/17/12 Salt Lake City, UT Complex
Wed 1/18/12 Boise, ID Knitting Factory
Fri 1/20/12 Vancouver, BC The Vogue
Sat 1/21/12 Seattle, WA El Corazon
Sun 1/22/12 Portland, OR Hawthorne
Tue 1/24/12 Chico, CA El Rey Theater
Wed 1/25/12 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Thu 1/26/12 San Francisco, CA Fillmore
Fri 1/27/12 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Sat 1/28/12 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues / EARLY SHOW!
Sun 1/29/12 Los Angeles, CA House Of Blues
Tue 1/31/12 Tucson, AZ The Rock
Wed 2/1/12 Queen Creek, AZ Queen Creek PAC
Fri 2/3/12 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit
Sat 2/4/12 Dallas, TX Cambridge Room @ House Of Blues
Sun 2/5/12 Houston, TX Bronze Peacock @ House Of Blues
Mon 2/6/12 New Orleans, LA The Parish @ House Of Blues
Wed 2/8/12 Ft Laduderdale, FL Revolution
Thur 2/9/12 Orlando, Fl House Of Blues
Fri 2/10/12 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Sat 2/11/12 Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues
Sun 2/12/12 Charlotte, NC Fillmore
Tue 2/14/12 Silver Springs, MD Fillmore
Wed 2/15/12 Pittsburgh, PA Altar Bar
Thu 2/16/12 Philadelphia, PA Theater of Living Arts
Fri 2/17/12 Huntington, NY Paramount
Sat 2/18/12 Boston, MA HOB
Sun 2/19/12 Staten Island, NY St. George Theater
Tue 2/21/12 Bergen, NJ NJPAC
Wed 2/22/12 Toronto, ON QE Theatre
Thu 2/23/12 Grand Rapids, MI Intersection
Fri 2/24/12 Cleveland, OH HOB
Sat 2/25/12 Indanapolis, IN Egyptian Room
Sun 2/26/12 Chicago, IL HOB

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Alyssa Bernal Releases Digital Debut Album Love Hangover Today!

THE MAINE To Release New Album “Pioneer” Out December 6th!