Ansel Elgort & Eva Longoria to Reveal the 21st Annual SAG Awards Nominations

Ansel+Elgort+Arrivals+American+Music+Awards+RXYWjGfyNvul Eva+Longoria+Girls+Inc+Los+Angeles+Celebration+z9pucgkxC4Fl

Ansel Elgort, star of the feature films “The Fault in Our Stars” and “Divergent,” and actress/director/producer and SAG Award® recipient Eva Longoria will reveal the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® nominations on Wednesday, Dec. 10 at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Executive Producer Kathy Connell announced today.

The nominations announcement will be telecast live on TNT and TBS at 9 a.m. (ET) / 6 a.m. (PT) and webcast live on sagawards.tntdrama.com and tbs.com.  SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard will introduce Elgort and Longoria.  Prior to the announcement, this year’s stunt ensemble honors nominees will be announced by SAG Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and Vice Chair Daryl Anderson during a live webcast on sagawards.tntdrama.com and tbs.com at 8:50 a.m. (ET) / 5:50 a.m. (PT).

Who do you think will score a nomination at this year’s SAG Awards? Make sure to keep it here at CS4U for all your SAG news!

Photos: Getty Images

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Stevie Wonder Leads as Grand Marshal at the 83rd Annual Hollywood Christmas Parade – See the Pics!

Mariah Carey, Prince Royce, Darius Rucker & The Rockettes to Perform at “Christmas in Rockefeller Center” on Wednesday