Ariana Grande Announces “The Honeymoon Tour” – Dates Inside! (@ArianaGrande #Arianators)

Live Nation Entertainment Ariana GrandePop music’s biggest breakout star of the year, Ariana Grande, announced today details for her first North American headlining tour in support of her Billboard #1 album, My Everything. Produced and promoted exclusively by Live Nation, THE HONEYMOON TOUR will kick off Feb. 25, 2015 at the Independence Event Center in Kansas City, Mo. The 25-date tour will visit arenas throughout the U.S. and Canada, including stops in Los Angeles, New York City, Toronto, Vancouver, Washington, D.C., Chicago, Dallas, Miami and more. Tickets go on sale Saturday, Sept. 20 at www.livenation.com and through the Live Nation mobile app.

Always keeping her fans in mind, Ariana first revealed the tour dates via Fahlo—her new fan club—on Friday, Sept. 5. The innovative community even allows fans to interact and communicate about each tour date as well. Visit the hub here! Moreover, pre-sale tickets will go on sale for all fan club members who download the Fahlo app. Ariana fan club members and VIP Nation members will have access to the pre-sale starting Monday, Sept. 15 through Friday, Sept. 19.  Citi® cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, Sept. 16 at 4:00 p.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

Tour dates below.

ARIANA GRANDE - THE HONEYMOON TOUR
Tickets on sale Sept. 20 at www.livenation.com.
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015 Kansas City, MO Independence Event Center
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center
Sunday, March 01, 2015 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Thursday, March 05, 2015 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, March 07, 2015 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Sunday, March 08, 2015 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Boston, MA DCU Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Washington, DC Patriot Center
Friday, March 20, 2015 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, April 03, 2015 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Monday, April 06, 2015 Phoenix, AZ US Airways
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, April 10, 2015 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Sunday, April 12, 2015 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Echosmith Performs “Cool Kids” on TODAY – Watch the Video! (@echosmith)

The Vamps To Be Featured on the “Alexander” Movie Soundtrack – Get the Scoop! (@thevampsband #VeryBadDay)