Asher Monroe Releases Remixes of Hit Single “Hush Hush” (@AsherMonroe)


Singer, dancer, and actor Asher Monroe has released 12 remixes of his hit single, “Hush Hush,” which is rapidly climbing the Billboard Club Charts. “Hush Hush” was written and produced by Asher Monroe and Alon Levitan, and each remix features a different DJ/producer (listed below). The song will be featured on Asher’s upcoming album, which includes collaborations with Chris Brown, Sean Kingston and Ryan Tedder and will be released on D Empire Entertainment.

The remixes are available for streaming online on Asher Monroe’s Soundcloud and are also available now for purchase on iTunes.

For more information on Asher Monroe, please visit

Hush Hush Remixes Track Listing

1. Hush Hush (Dave Audé Vegas Radio Remix)
2. Hush Hush (Justin Prime Radio Remix)
3. Hush hush (Gregor Salto Radio Remix)
4. Hush Hush (PURESANG Radio Remix)
5. Hush Hush (Ralphi Rosario Radio Remix)
6. Hush Hush (Dave Audé Big Room Radio Remix)
7. Hush Hush (DJ Dan Radio Remix)
8. Hush Hush (DJ Ikon Remix)
9. Hush Hush (Kevin Alves Remix)
10. Hush Hush (Triad Dragons Club Remix)
11. Hush Hush (Jeremy Word Remix)
12. Hush Hush (Mighty Mi & Slugworth Radio Remix)

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.