Baby Daddy Live Blog Party Hosted By Chelsea Kane Tonight!


Baby Daddy Night is here! With the Premiere of Baby Daddy upon us, fans of the show can have an interactive party tonight with Riley (Chelsea Kane)! Chelsea will be hosting a live chat TONIGHT !  To join in on the live just you can post any questions you have here and she’ll do her best to answer them all. Chelsea will be live on the ABCFamily website  at 7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST to talk about all things Baby Daddy! Plus, after the blog party, Chelsea is going to be LIVE TWEETING during the East Coast broadcast of the series premiere at 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST. Make sure you follow Chelsea on Twitter for the after party. Baby Daddy premieres TONIGHT at 8:30 after an all new Melissa & Joey!

Will YOU be joining the party?

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Justin Bieber’s Beauty and The Beat

Tiffany Thornton Shares First Picture Of KJ!