Bea Miller to Perform “Young Blood” on TODAY May 12th – Get the Scoop! (@beamiller)

unnamedPowerhouse vocalistBeaMillerwill joinFifth Harmonythis summer on theirReflection: The Summer Tour, the follow up to the bands critically-acclaimed sold-outReflection Tour. U.S. dates kick offJuly 15in Louisville, KY, and will make stops in cities including Atlanta, Nashville, Dallas, Phoenix, Denver and DC. Tickets go on sale this Friday, May 1HERE.

In anticipation of her debut albumNot An Apology, due out July 24, Bea will make her second appearance on theToday Showperforming her defiant new single Fire N Gold onMay 12. The track, which has already sold over 100,000 digital copies is the follow up to her Top 40 hit Young Blood.

Not An Apology, follows BeasYoung BloodEP(debuted #2 on the iTunes pop chart) andfeatures several tracks co-written by Bea (including her debut single Young Blood, a darkly charged anthem that hit theBillboardHot 100 soon after its April 2014 release), and mines her everyday experience for unapologetically honest lyrics about everything from bullying and backstabbers to isolation and breakup angst.

To capture the tension between toughness and vulnerability that propels much ofNot An Apology, Bea teamed up with producers like busbee (P!nk, Kelly Clarkson), Jarrad Rogers (Icona Pop, Demi Lovato), Mike Del Rio (Kylie Minogue, Selena Gomez), and Matt Squire (Ariana Grande, Ke$ha) to craft a melody-fueled mix of gritty guitar riffs, fuzzed-out grooves, and awesomely heady beats.
Not An Apologyis available for pre-order at iTuneshttp://smarturl.it/bma1
BEA MILLER TOUR DATES
+ headlining show
++ Festival Date
* Fifth Harmony, Debby Ryan+ The Never Ending and Natalie La Rosedates
**Fifth Harmony, Common Kings,and Natalie La Rose dates

Fri., May 1 West Palm Beach, FL SunFest Tire Kingdon Stage++ set time7pm
Sun., May 3 Orlando, FL The Social+
Wed, July 15 Louisville, KY Palace Theatre*
Fri, July 17 Cleveland, OH Lakewood Civic Auditorium*
Sat, July 18 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion*
Mon, July 20 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center*
Tue, July 21 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium*
Thu, July 23 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House*
Fri, July 24 Fayetteville, AR Walmart AMP*
Sun, July 26 Birmingham, AL BJCC Concert Hall*
Tue, July 28 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theater*
Wed, July 29 Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater*
Thu, July 30 Tampa, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall*
Fri, July 31 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts*
Sun, Aug. 2 San Antonio, TX Tobin Center*
Mon, Aug. 3 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center*
Tues., Aug. 4 Midland, TX Wanger-Noel PAC*
Wed, Aug. 5 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre*
Fri, Aug. 7 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre*
Sat., Aug. 8 Costa Mesa, CA OC Fair*
Sun, Aug. 9 San Jose, CA Event Center at San Jose State University*
Tue, Aug. 11 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center for the Arts*
Wed, Aug. 12 Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Theater*
Thu, Aug. 13 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl*
Tue, Aug. 18 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre**
Thu, Aug. 20 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre**
Fri, Aug. 21 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre**
Sun, Aug. 23 Buffalo, NY Shea’s Performing Arts Center**
Mon, Aug. 24 Albany, NY Palace Theatre**
Wed, Aug. 26 Washington, DC Warner Theatre**
Thu, Aug. 27 New York, NY Beacon Theatre**

For more information on Bea Miller, visit:
Website IFacebook IInstagram IYouTube ITwitter

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Lisa Vanderpump Puts Those Nose Job and Butt Implants Rumors to Rest – Read the Interview!

Van Halen to Perform at the 2015 Billboard Music Awards – Get the Scoop! (@OfficialBBMAs)