Big Time Rush – 2013 Kids Choice Awards! @jamesmaslow @HeffronDrive @1LoganHenderson @TheCarlosPena


Big Time Rush (James Maslow, Kendall Schmidt, Logan Henderson, Carlos Pena), Ciara Bravo, Challen Cates, Stephen Glickman, Tanya Chisholm, Savannah Jayde, Kelli Goss, and Erin Sanders arrive to Nickelodeon’s 26th Annual Kids’ Choice Awards at USC Galen Center on March 23, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.
(March 22, 2013 – Source: Frazer Harrison/Getty Images North America)

Written by Jozie Schroder

Jozie is the executive editor and head of photography for Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. She is a student at the University of Miami majoring in finance and minoring in public relations. When she is not with her sister Juliet coordinating business plans or attending red carpets, she can be seen as a dancer on the University of Miami Hurricanettes team, where she also runs the organization's social media accounts.