Big Time Rush, The Wanted, Bridgit Mendler, & McKayla Maroney: Cartoon Network’s 2013 Hall of Game Awards


Carlos Pena, James Maslow, and Kendall Schmidt hit the red carpet at Cartoon Network’s 2013 Hall of Game Awards at the Barker Hangar on Saturday evening in Santa Monica, CA (February 9th).

Big Time Rush were joined by McKayla Maroney, Gabby Douglass, Aly Raisman, Jordyn Weiber, Joshua Rush, Bridgit Mendler, Ryan Lochte, Coco Jones, Dylan Riley Snyder, Lucas Cruikshank, Laura Marano, Rico Rodriguez, and Raini Rodriguez. The awards show was hosted by Shaquille O’Neal & Nick Cannon and featured a performance by The Wanted.

Tune into Cartoon Network on Monday, February 11 at 7pm to catch the show, winners, and special performance!

Photos: Getty Images

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

[g1_socials_user user="1" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Jordin Sparks: Roc Nation Pre-GRAMMY Brunch (@JordinSparks)

Carly Rae Jepsen: 2013 Grammy Awards with Boyfriend Matthew Koma (@carlyraejepsen, @TheGRAMMYs)