Big Time Rush to Release 24/seven on June 11th! (@bigtimerush)

COLUMBIA RECORDS 24/SEVENColumbia Records recording artists and Nickelodeon TV stars Big Time Rush are set to release their highly anticipated third album, 24/seven, on June 11. The album is available for pre-order today [] in deluxe and standard configurations, and all iTunes pre-orders include an instant digital download of the track “Like Nobody’s Around.”  In addition to “Like Nobody’s Around,” whose companion video has already garnered over 1.3 million views on YouTube, 24/seven will also include brand new music from the upcoming fourth season of the hit Nickelodeon show (see below for track listings). The album features production by top music hit makers including Claude Kelly (Britney Spears, Bruno Mars), The Suspex (Demi Lovato), Matt Squire (Selena Gomez, One Direction), Matt Thiessen (Plain White T’s, Carly Rae Jepsen) and Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood), with a majority of the tracks written by Big Time Rush.

“The four of us have written most of the songs on the album and really focused on making music that everyone could listen to and enjoy. 24/seven shows a level of growth and maturity while still keeping the fun carefree essence BTR started with,” said band member Logan Henderson. “Our fans and hard work are completely responsible for this album, and even further this band. Can’t wait for you all to hear it,” added Kendall Schmidt.

Big Time Rush will herald the album’s release with their recently announced “Summer Break Tour.” The nationwide tour, which will also feature Victoria Justice, kicks off on June 21 at the famed Gibson Amphitheatre in Los Angeles. Fans will get to see both artists’ electrifying performances in over 38 cities across the U.S., including stops in New York, Chicago and Dallas. For more information on the tour, please

Nickelodeon’s hit live-action comedy series Big Time Rush kicks off season four on Thursday, May 2, at 8 p.m. (ET/PT). Created by Scott Fellows (Ned’s Declassified School Survival Guide) and produced in partnership with Sony Music, this season finds best friends Kendall, James, Carlos and Logan recording music for their third studio album and preparing for the launch of their next world tour.  The guys quickly discover that the music landscape has become more competitive and the pressure to stay relevant proves tougher than ever. Big Time Rush airs regularly Thursdays at 8 p.m. (ET/PT) on Nickelodeon.

The full track-listing of 24/seven is as follows:

1. 24/seven
2. Like Nobody’s Around
3. Get Up
4. Song For You feat. Karmin
5. Run Wild
6. Crazy For U
7. Picture This
8. Confetti Falling
9. Amazing
10. We Are
11. Love Me Again*
12. Just Getting Started*
13. Untouchable*
14. Lost in Love featuring Jake Miller*
15. Na Na Na*
*deluxe version only

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.