Brantley Gilbert, Ella Henderson, Nick Jonas, Nico & Vinz and Train Added to New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Lineup

NickJonas_NYRE15_PostBrantley Gilbert, Ella Henderson, Nick Jonas, Nico & Vinz and Train join the biggest music celebration of the year with special performances from the Billboard Hollywood Party on Dick Clarks New Years Rockin Eve 2015.

Fergie hosts the Billboard Hollywood Party and also performs along with previously announced performers Iggy Azalea, Bastille, Charli XCX, Jason Derulo, One Direction, Pentatonix, Rixton and Meghan Trainor.

The bi-coastal celebration will include hours of special performances and reports on New Years celebrations from around the globe, and Ryan Seacrest will lead the traditional countdown to midnight from Times Square in New York City as he has for the last 9 years. As previously announced, Jenny McCarthy will be live from Times Square where Taylor Swift, Florida Georgia Line, MAGIC! and Idina Menzel will perform for over one million fans. Special remote performances from Nashville will include Gavin DeGraw and Lady Antebellum with Elton John also performing from Brooklyn.

With over 38 performances and 5 hours of music, programming for Dick Clarks New Years Rockin Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2015 begins at 8:00 pm ET/PT on ABC Television Network.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Official Poster for Disney’s “Strange Magic” Revealed – Pic Inside!

IM5 Drops New “Best of 2014” Mashup After Announcing Departure of Band Member Will Jay