in

Catch the iHeartRadio Ultimate Pool Party Live Stream Tonight – Watch Here! (@iHeartRadio)

The-logo-for-this-years-iHeartRadio-Ultimate-Pool-Party_event_mainYahoo Screen is hosting a live stream of the third Annual iHeartRadio Ultimate Pool Party on Saturday, June 28 starting 9pm featuring live performances by Jennifer Lopez, Neon Trees, and Magic!. 

The third Annual iHeartRadio Ultimate Pool Party presented by VISIT FLORIDA at Fontainebleau’s BleauLive will stream LIVE for fans nationwide exclusively on Yahoo Screen (www.screen.yahoo.com/iheart) or on the Yahoo Screen App and Clear Channel radio stations, and will also air as on exclusive television broadcast on The CW Network. You can also catch the live stream on our site below!

The two day musical weekend, which takes place on June 27-28, will be hosted by Nick Cannon and feature live performances by Jennifer Lopez, Neon Trees, Tiësto, Ariana Grande, Iggy Azalea, Lil Jon and Magic!.

Make sure to tune in on Saturday, June 28 @ 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. PST.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John’s University.

Danity Kane, Jana Kramer, Heffron Drive & More To Perform at Universal CityWalk

NBC Announces Miley Cyrus Documentary! (@mileycyrus)