Chat with @BaileeMadison and @BYOUMagazine Tonight on Twitter – More Info Inside!

BYOU_MayJune_2014_cover_lrBYOU Magazine’s upcoming #BYOUchat Twitter Party & Chat features their May/June 2014 cover star actress Bailee Madison! You’ll recognize Bailee for her television roles on Wizards of Waverly PlaceOnce Upon a Time, ABC’s Trophy Wife, and ABC Family’s The Fosters.

This is an event you don’t want to miss! There will be awesome prizes and autographed giveaways, exclusive Bailee Madison info and photos, self-esteem tips, and best of all, Bailee will be tweeting LIVE to answer your questions and chat with YOU!

WHEN: Monday, June 9

TIME: 9 PM Eastern/ 8 PM Central/ 7 PM Mountain/ 6 PM Pacific Time

Here’s the hashtag to follow all the free Twitter Party fun: #BYOUchat

Be sure to follow @BYOUmagazine and @BaileeMadison on Twitter to get the latest updates & win prizes! Watch the #BYOUchat party, ask a question, and enter to win in advance at https://www.byoumagazine.com/twitter-parties/

Bailee Madison is BYOU Magazine’s May/June 2014 cover story! Look for her issue on newsstands now, order your print copy, or download it as a digital magazine when you install the free BYOU Magazine app on iTunes, Android, or Amazon!

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John’s University.

Adam Levine’s 222 Records Partners with Interscope (@AdamLevine)

Italia Ricci Talks “Chasing Life” – Read the Interview! (@italiaricci @ChasingLifeABCF)