Chat with Blair Redford During An All New “Switched at Birth” MONDAY, August 5th (@Blair_Redford)

BLAIR REDFORDBlair Redford, who plays Ty Mendoza on ABC Family’s award-winning drama “Switched at Birth,” will participate in a live Twitter chat with fans during the show’s East Coast broadcast on Monday, August 5 from 8:00PM ET/5:00PM PT to 9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT

Fans should tweet at his Twitter handle – @Blair_Redford – and include the hashtag #SwitchedAtBirthChat in their tweets to ask questions. In the August 5 episode of “Switched at Birth,” Daphne worries that Senator Coto is on to her. In “What Goes Up Must Come Down,” Daphne’s frustration with Jace comes to a head when Parker shares some upsetting news. Nikki confronts her mom (guest star Joey Lauren Adams, “Chasing Amy”) about her dad’s history.  Meanwhile, John continues to find ways to pay back Regina for saving his life, and Ty and Bay go camping.

Photo: Courtesy of ABC Family

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John’s University.

Tune-In Alert: The Fosters “I Do” SEASON FINALE @MaiaMitchell @JakeTAustin @CierraRamirez @dglambert

Blake Shelton “Ten Times Crazier” Tour – 3rd Straight Weekend Sell-out! (@BlakeShelton)