Chat With Make It or Break It’s Josie Loren on Monday, May 14th

On Monday, May 14th, fans can engage in a live blog party and Twitter chat with Josie Loren, star ABC Familys hit original drama series, Make It or Break It.

Josie Loren of Make It or Break It will start her live blog party for fans beginning at 8pm ET/5pm PT at www.abcfamily.com/makeitorbreakit. Afterwards, fans can Tweet with Josie at 9pm ET/6pm PT during the East Coast broadcast of the shows series finale at Josies handle @josloren (http://www.twitter.com/josloren).

Eight weeks at the USA Training Center have led to this moment: who will make it onto the 2012 Olympic Gymnastics team and who will be left behind. Payson decides to rework her floor routine at the risk of losing a spot on the team. Kaylie(Loren) is at a loss when Jordan refuses her help. Still recovering from surgery, Lauren balances her health with her need to make it to the Olympics. Meanwhile, Kaylie is thrown for a loop when she is told that her drug test came back positive for a banned substance.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Ashley Greene: Met Gala 2012

Columbia Records And Nickelodeon Announce The Release Of Victorious 2.0: More Music From The Hit TV Show, Available June 5