in

Chris Brown and 50 Cent Bring ‘The Party’ On a 33-City North American Tour

Celebrating some of the biggest names in music today, Chris Brown, along with his special guest, 50 Cent, bring the Party to cities across North America this summer with The Party Tour, announced today. 

Produced by Live Nation, The Party Tour features Fabolous, O.T. Genasis, and Kap G for 33-nights of soul-baring performances, and an all-star set for a 2+ hour powerhouse show each night.  Chris kicks off the party as his friends join him throughout the night – the party begins when the show begins! Fans are urged to get there on time each night to be part of this historical movement!  The anthem of the night was teased in Brown’s current single “Party” ft. Gucci Mane, Usher.

The Party Tour begins a seven-week run on Friday, March 31 in Baltimore, with stops in Boston, Detroit, New Orleans, Miami, Philadelphia, Brooklyn, Atlanta, Phoenix, Las Vegas and more, culminating on Tuesday, May 23 in Los Angeles. For more information visit livenation.com.

The Party Tour will launch an exclusive fan club pre-sale beginning Wednesday, February 22 at 10am local time, through Friday, February 24 at 10pm.  Exclusive VIP packages available at VIPnation.com. General on sale begins Saturday, February 25 at 10am local time. For tour dates and ticket information, visit livenation.com.

A Citi® cardmember pre-sale begins Wednesday, February 22 at 12pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com.  

Check out the full list of tour dates below:

Fri Mar 31

Baltimore, MD             

Royal Farms Arena

Sat Apr 01

Newark, NJ                

Prudential Center

Sun Apr 02

Boston, MA                

TD Garden

Tue Apr 04

Charlotte, NC            

Spectrum Center

Thu Apr 06

Cleveland, OH          

Quicken Loans Arena

Fri Apr 07

Detroit, MI                 

The Palace at Auburn Hills

Sun Apr 09

St. Paul, MN              

Xcel Energy Center

Mon Apr 10

Lincoln, NE                

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Tue Apr 11

Kansas City, MO       

Sprint Center

Thu Apr 13

New Orleans, LA       

Smoothie King Center

Sat Apr 15

Miami, FL                  

American Airlines Arena

Sun Apr 16

Tampa, FL                 

Amalie Arena

Tue Apr 18

Jacksonville, FL        

Veterans Memorial Arena

Thu Apr 20

Hampton, VA           

Hampton Coliseum

Fri Apr 21

Washington, DC     

Verizon Center

Sat Apr 22

Philadelphia, PA     

Wells Fargo Center

Mon Apr 24

Brooklyn, NY          

Barclays Center

Fri Apr 28

Rosemont, IL         

Allstate Arena

Sat Apr 29

Columbus, OH         

Schottenstein Center

Sun Apr 30

Nashville, TN          

Bridgestone Arena

Tue May 02

Atlanta, GA             

Philips Arena

Thu May 04

Houston, TX            

Toyota Center

Sat May 06

Dallas, TX                

American Airlines Center

Mon May 08

Denver, CO             

Pepsi Center

Wed May 10

Portland, OR           

Moda Center

Thu May 11

Seattle, WA             

KeyArena

Sat May 13

Sacramento, CA      

Golden 1 Center

Mon May 15

Phoenix, AZ             

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Tue May 16

Anaheim, CA           

Honda Center

Thu May 18

San Jose, CA          

SAP Center

Fri May 19

San Diego, CA        

Viejas Arena @ Aztec Bowl

Sat May 20

Las Vegas, NV          

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Tue May 23

Los Angeles, CA      

The Forum

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John’s University.

Jess Kent Tapped to Join Daya on Tour in March

MisterWives Release New Single “Machine” & Announce Tour Dates with Panic! At the Disco