Coldplay Extends ‘A Head Full Of Dreams’ Tour and Adds Alessia Cara to Lineup

More dates have been added to Coldplay‘s massive A Head Full Of Dreams Tour!

The tour will now visit an additional 12 cities around the country with shows in Las Vegas, Phoenix, St. Louis, Denver and more. A full list of stadium and arena dates is below.

The hugely successful A Head Full Of Dreams Tour, produced by Live Nation, began at the end of last month in Latin America, where the band’s sold out stadiums shows have been greeted with wild acclaim from fans and media alike. The tour – which has already sold well in excess of two million tickets worldwide – will then continue to Europe before arriving in the U.S. on Saturday, July 16, 2016 at New York City’s MetLife Stadium.

Acclaimed singer/songwriter, Alessia Cara, will join the tour as a special guest on all dates while Foxes will open all shows from July 16 through August 6.

Tickets for the new arena dates go on sale starting Friday, April 15 at www.livenation.com.

Check out the full list of tour dates below.

COLDPLAY - A HEAD FULL OF DREAMS TOUR
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.
* New date
Saturday, July 16, 2016
New York, NY
MetLife Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016
New York, NY
MetLife Stadium
Wednesday, July 20, 2016*
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, July 21, 2016*
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Chicago, IL
Soldier Field
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Chicago, IL
Soldier Field
Wednesday, July 27, 2016*
Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center
Thursday, July 28, 2016*
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Boston, MA
Gillette Stadium
Monday, August 1, 2016*
Buffalo, NY
First Niagara Center
Wednesday, August 3, 2016*
Detroit, MI
The Palace of Auburn Hills (on sale April 16)
Thursday, August 4, 2016*
Pittsburgh, PA
CONSOL Energy Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
Lincoln Financial Field
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Rose Bowl
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Rose Bowl
Tuesday, August 23, 2016*
Phoenix, AZ
Gila River Arena
Thursday, August 25, 2016*
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Dallas, TX
AT&T Stadium
Monday, August 29, 2016*
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
Wednesday, August 31, 2016*
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivant Smart Home Arena
Thursday, September 1, 2016*
Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, September 3, 2016
San Francisco, CA
Levi’s Stadium

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John’s University.

Sofia Carson & Daya to Perform at the 2016 Radio Disney Music Awards

Camryn Drops Bold Music Video for New Single “Machines” – Watch Now!