GENERAL INQUIRIES:

press@celebsecrets.com

 

FOUNDER, EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Juliet Schroder — juliet@celebsecrets.com

 

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, PHOTOGRAPHY LEAD

Jozie Schroder — jozie@celebsecrets.com

 

SENIOR STAFF WRITER, WEST COAST LEAD

Kennia Cardenas — kennia@celebsecrets.com

 

STAFF WRITERS

Isabel Baldinger — isabel@celebsecrets.com

Cassie Hudson – cassie@celebsecrets.com

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Kimberly Suarez – kimberly@celebsecrets.com

 

PRODUCTION

Jesus “Chuy” Acosta

Joe DeCasperis

Grace Massara

Robbie Micara

Cesar Pardo

 

CONTRIBUTORS

Ace Blaison

Gabbie Brown

Chelsea Cannon

Jessica Cardenas

Will Heffernan

Kristine Hope Kowalski

Chloe May

Sheryl Posadas

Ali Reid

Taylor Stanford

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0