Dancing With The Stars All-Stars And Wild Cards Revealed!

In what may be the most intense and interesting Dancing With The Stars Season ever lets ring the alarm and give a cheer for the All-Stars taking center stage in September! Season 15, The All-Stars Season was announced today, Friday, July 27, 2012 on Good Morning America. We learned which celebrities will be completing for a second chance at the mirror ball, or for some a second chance to win it all again. Although they did throw one twist our way, THREE WILD CARDS. That’s right there will be 13 couples competing this season and one will be fan-chosen and announced on Monday August 27th on Good Morning America, although the Pro-Dancers that will be partaking in this season will be revealed Monday August 13th on GMA.  Did our favorites make it? Are our favorites a wild card? Here you go those answers are now revealed!

First Off: Fan Favorites and Returning Champs!

Kelly Monaco who won Season One (The first time)
Drew Lachey who won Season Two
Emmitt Smith who won Season Three
Apolo Anton-Ohno who won Season Four
Helio Castroneves who won Season Five
Shawn Johnson who won Season Eight

Next Up: Fan Favorites!

Joey Fatone who came in 2nd Place in Season Four
Gilles Marini who came in 2nd Place in Season Eight
Melissa Rycroft who came in 3rd Place in Season Eight
Pamela Anderson who came in 6th Place in Season Ten
Bristol Palin who came in 3rd Place in Season Eleven
Kristie Alley who came in 2nd Place in Season Twelve

Finally, The Wild Cards.  This season, you, fans get to choose  the 13th and final contestant dubbed the “Viewer’s Choice All-Star” from among the following three former cast members:
Season Five Upset, Sabrina Bryan. Fans were up in arms when Sabrina got sent home early in season five, many thinking she would have been in the finals with Helio.
Season Eleven Runner-Up and come-back kid Kyle Massey. He made everyone fall in love with his dancing week after week.
Season Thirteen Stand-Out Carson Kressley. Carson was an instant favorite among viewers and cast.

To vote for YOUR favorite go to www.ABC.com/DancingwiththeStars, beginning Today, Friday, July 27, 2012 and ending August 24 at Noon Pacific Standard Time. The 15th season of “Dancing With The Stars premieres September 24 on ABC.

Who will YOU be voting for?