deadmau5 > album title goes here< Billboard #6 Top 200 and #1 Dance/Electronic Album Debut For Ultra Music

deadmau5‘sfourth studio album,> album title goes here <(Ultra Music), made a stellar debut yesterday (October 3) onBillboardcharts across the board coming in at#6 on the Top 200, #1 on the Dance/Electronic Album chart,#2 on the Independent album chartand#5 on the Digital Albums chart. This markshis highest charting album ever, topping the debut of his 2010 album4×4=12which entered theTop 200at#47.

The album, releasedSeptember 25,also made its debut at#1oniTunesDance chartand at#4oniTunesOverall Albumchart. It features singlesProfessional GrieferswithGerard WayofMy Chemical RomanceandThe Veldt,a hypnotic homage toRay Bradburyfeaturing vocalistChris James. Theres also Take care of the proper paperwork,a gritty guitar track into a haunting dance movement, andFailbait,which yields cybernetic rap withCypress Hillterminating their verses on sight. Everything culminates on the ethereal bliss ofTelecommunications,a collaboration with one of the world’s most intriguing voicesImogen Heap.

Thetop selling individual trackfrom> album title goes here <isdeadmau5andWolfgang GartnersChannel 42,whichBillboards Digital Songs chart lists at #117in theTop 200withover14,500 units sold. TheHot Digital Tracks chartalso lists three tracksChannel 42,SuperliminalandThere might be coffee–from the album.

Critical accolades have greeted the album release. Outspoken EDM iconoclast continues to march to his own pulsing beat. He builds bridges to rock and rap with name guests, wrote Brian Mansfield ofUSA Today(9/25/12), while drawing from science-fiction past with tracks inspired by Ray Bradbury andClose Encounters of the Third Kind.Adds Lauren LipsayofElektrodaily(9/25/12),The tracks are impeccably produced and detailed, the kind of music that always leaves something to discover on future listens. Whats more,> album title goes here <offers the experience every deadmau5 fan craves:a guided tour through his complex, brilliant mind. Says Megan Farokhmanesh,Paste Magazine(9/26/12) > album title goes here< is nothing short of infectious. With one taste youll crave more, until every song is frantically thumping through your head at all hours of the night. Armed with a collection of adrenaline-pumping beats and diverse vocal appearances, its a musical force that continues to establish Zimmermans place among the house music greats.

Meanwhile, as something extra special for his fans,deadmau5createda limited run of a lenticular album coverfor> album title goes here <.Only 150,000 pieces, featuring the face ofdeadmau5s famed catProfessor Meowingtons PhDin a 3D placement inside histrademark mau5head, have been made. The lenticular technology used mostly with novelty items is created by lenticular lenses producing a printed image with an illusion of depth, or the ability to change or move as the image is viewed from different angles.

The track listing fordeadmau5s> album title goes here <is:
01. Superliminal
02. Channel 42 (deadmau5 + Wolfgang Gartner)
03. The Veldt (feat. Chris James) [8 minute edit]
04. Fn Pig
05. Professional Griefers (feat. Gerard Way)
06. Maths
07. There might be coffee
08. Take care of the proper paperwork
09. Closer
10. October
11. Sleepless
12. Failbait (feat. Cypress Hill)
13. Telemiscommunications (deadmau5 + Imogen Heap)

Click hereto download> album title goes here <orhereto buy a physical copy.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Check Out “The Lone Ranger” Trailer! (@LoneRanger)

Adele’s “Skyfall”, Official Theme Song James Bond’s 007 Feature SKYFALL, Globally Available On iTunes Now