DJ Earworm Mashes Up Nelly Furtado, Diddy Dirty Money Releases Last Train to Paris, Coldplay Christmas & MORE!

All aboard! The debut album, Last Train to Paris, from Diddy – Dirty Money drops today. Comprised of Sean Combs, Dawn Richard, and Kalenna, Diddy – Dirty Money promises to unleash an entirely new sound with Last Train to Paris that will redefine dance music for the new decade.

The album features such hits as “Hello, Good Morning (ft. T.I.),” “Loving You No More (ft. Drake),” “Coming Home (ft. Skylar Grey),” and the latest single “Ass On The Floor (ft. Swizz Beatz).” Combs says the inspiration for Last Train to Paris comes from a mix of UK grime, Mediterranean techno and the 808s of American hip hop, or as he calls the new sound “train music.”

Diddy – Dirty Money performed last night on the Late Show with David Letterman and will be celebrating the release with fans TONIGHT onUstream at 6p PT/9p ET.

Go in the studio with Coldplay’s Chris Martin as he performs an intimate version of the band’s latest holiday track, “Christmas Lights.”  The song is available now on all digital outlets, including iTunes, and fans can watch the official music video on

“The Fear Inside,” the first single from Frankmusik’s forthcoming Cherrytree Records debut Do It in the AM, is now available for download at all digital retailers (iTunesAmazon).  The single drops a week after track’s cutting-edge, black and white music video premiere – check it out on, along with a special video message that the UK electro-pop sensation recorded for his fans.

Robyn has just premiered a new, first of its kind interactive experience on her website,  This is not a video but rather a completely interactive site that offers fans the ability to control over 100 video clips and sounds simultaneously.  The sounds are taken from Robyn’s song “We Dance to the Beat” which appears on her new album Body Talk available now. Fans can search through the massive grid of video/sound clips and choose their own group of sights & sound to create their own original “beats.”  They can then interact with the clips to manipulate the images and transform the sounds, in perfect sync with the beat.  The interactions are stored and repeated, letting the user build patterns and rhythms in real-time. They can then publish their creation to an even larger, ever-evolving stream of unique user-created beats. It is a real-time/interactive/music/video remix beat machine.

The concept for the Interactive experience was originally developed by Mary Fagot (Creative Director for Blip Boutique), and Johan Belin (Creative Director at Dinahmoe, Stockholm).  An amazing team of creatives, developers and producers was assembled from Stockholm to London, to Montreal to Los Angeles to develop the concept and bring the Interactive Beat Machine to life.

Robyn brought her very own beats to the Nobel Peace Prize Concert this past weekend where she performed  3-song medley of “Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa,” “Dancing On My Own” and “Indestructible” from her Body Talk trilogy. Body Talk is available via Cherrytree Records oniTunes now.

Nelly Furtado recently released The Best of Nelly Furtado which features her single “Night Is Young” along with several fan favorites from the past ten years.  DJ Earworm, whose “United States of Pop” has racked up over 30 million views on YouTube, has taken hold of Nelly’s greatest hits to craft one of his signature mashups incorporating thirteen tracks from the new album.

“It’s great when I get to do a mash up for an artist, because it allows me to really dig deep into a single act and really see what makes them tick, ” explains DJ Earworm. “Nelly Furtado has gone through many transformations throughout her career, but she’s maintained a spirit of independence and freedom throughout. That’s what I wanted to highlight in ‘Free at Night,’ a mashup which features 13 hits from her latest album The Best of Nelly Furtado.”

Check out the video for the mashup and visit Earworm’s site to stream and download the full MP3.  The Best Of Nelly Furtado is available on iTunes now.

Track list:

  • I’m Like A Bird
  • Turn Off the Light
  • Powerless (Say What You Want)
  • Try
  • Força
  • Promiscuous
  • Maneater
  • Say It Right
  • All Good Things (Come to an End)
  • Girlfriend in the City
  • Night Is Young
  • Stars
  • Manos al Aire


Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.