Eli Young Band: ‘10,000 Towns’ To Be Released on March 4, 2014 (@EliYoungBand)

EYB_ART_ALBUM_2013.12.19_STcoverFEli Young Bandwill release their Republic Nashville sophomore album 10,000 TOWNS on March 4 and the talented foursome is already off to a strong start. The lead single, Drunk Last Night, scored EYB the third #1 of their career and has been certified GOLD with sales already over 600,000 downloads.

“To still be making music and going through the craziness of life together is something we’d only dreamed of when we met back in college. This album shows another chapter in our lives as a band, as husbands, as fathers and as individuals that we’re really excited to share with our amazing fans,” said lead singer Mike Eli.

In addition to penning over half of the tracks, EYB co-produced the 11-song project with Justin Niebank and Frank Liddell.


  1. Drunk Last Night(Laura Veltz, Josh Osborne)
  2. 10,000 Towns(Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins, Craig Wiseman)
  3. Dust(Jon Jones, James Young, Kyle Jacobs, Josh Osborne)
  4. Angel Like You(Heather Morgan, Liz Rose, Mike Eli)
  5. Let’s Do Something Tonight(Jimmy Robbins, David Lee Murphy, Jon Nite)
  6. Your Last Broken Heart(Mike Eli, Jon Jones, James Young, Sean McConnell)
  7. What Does(Mike Eli, Jon Jones, James Young, Sean McConnell)
  8. A Lot Like Love(Dylan Altman, Will Hoge)
  9. Just Add Moonlight(Will Hoge, Jon Randall)
  10. Revelations(Mike Eli, Chris Thompson, Jon Jones, James Young, Sean McConnell)
  11. Prayer For The Road(Mike Eli, Jon Jones, James Young, Chris Thompson, Kyle Jacobs, Billy Montana)

In conjunction with the standard release, an exclusive version of the album will be available through Walmart, featuring three additional tracks: Traces(Mike Eli, Chris Thompson, Jon Jones, James Young, Lee Brice, Kyle Jacobs);June, July, August(Jason Saenz, Jen Schott)and The Moon’s On Fire(Lee Thomas Miller, Chris Stapleton, Al Anderson).

EYBs previous project, the critically-acclaimedLIFE AT BEST, scored back-to-back chart-toppers with the DOUBLE PLATINUM smash “Crazy Girl” and PLATINUM hit “Even If It Breaks Your Heart.” The former was also namedBillboards2011 #1Country Song of the Yearand won the 2012 ACM AwardsSong of the Yearwhile the latter was nominated for GRAMMYBest Country Song, CMASingle of the Year, Song of the Yearas well as ACMSingle of the YearandSong of the Year.

For tour dates and more, visitEliYoungBand.com.

Photo: Republic Nashville

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

‘Muppets Most Wanted’ Gets Internet Buzz – Watch the Promo! (@MuppetsStudio)

Kayne West: ‘The Yeezus Tour’ Continues with February Northeast Run (@kaynewest)