French Montana Announces Co-Headlining Tour with Jeremih – Dates Inside!

Neilson Barnard/Getty Images
Neilson Barnard/Getty Images

Bad Boy/Interscope recording artist French Montana announces dates for the upcomingSet It Off Tour!

French will be co-headlining with Def Jam recording artist Jeremih, for ten* of the sixteen stops. The national tour will start inFort LauderdaleonDecember 1, and wraps onDecember 22, inSan Francisco, CA.

While French Montana is currently in the studio putting the finishing touches on his sophomore project,Mac & Cheese, which will be released on December 16, the Moroccan born,Bronxbredrapper blesses his fans with a taste of what’s to come on his new single “Don’t Panic.” The DJ Mustard produced track is accompanied by an intense, hard hitting video directed by Eif Rivera. With a slew of chart topping singles and a top 10 debut record,Montanaproves to be one of hip-hops most talented artists.

Check out the tour dates for Set It Off Tourbelow.

Date City Venue
Monday, December 1* Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Tuesday, December 2* Orlando, FL Firestone Live
Wednesday, December 3* Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
Thursday, December 4* Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Friday, December 5 Providence, RI Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
Saturday, December 6 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Sunday, December 7 Baltimore, MD Sound Stage
Monday, December 8* Boston, MA House Of Blues
Tuesday, December 9* New York, NY Best Buy Theater
Wednesday, December 10* Washington, DC The Fillmore
Thursday, December 11 Norfolk, VA The Norva
Friday, December 12 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Saturday, December 13 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
Sunday, December 14 Chicago, IL Double Door
Friday, December 19 Phoenix, AZ The Press Room
Saturday, December 20* Las Vegas, AZ Brooklyn Bowl
Sunday, December 21* Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
Monday, December 22* San Francisco, CA The Regency

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Iggy Azalea Set to Perform at the 2014 American Music Awards (@IGGYAZALEA)

MKTO & Sydney Park To Guest Star on “The Thundermans” This Weekend – Watch a Clip!