Get to Know A Million Pieces in New EPK, Self-Titled EP Out Now

The debut EP from A Million Pieces is now available on iTunes.  The self-titled record features the undeniably catchy single “Laserbeams” and five other standout pop-rock tracks, and was produced by Jerrod “Skins” Bettis, the original drummer for OneRepublic.

Find out the story behind the up-and-coming LA band in a introductory video piece that highlights their not only their songwriting process, but their quirky sense of humor and attitude towards music:  “It’s not about the photo shoots, it’s not about the interviews, it’s not about music videos – it’s about playing live music for people who love music, who want to have a good time.”

Keep up with A Million Pieces on Facebook and Twitter and through their website,

A Million Pieces EP Tracklist:
1. Vanity Plates
2. Laserbeams
3. Dream of Me
4. Small Talk
5. Get it Right
6. Problems

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.