Iggy Azalea, Bastille, Jason Derulo, & More to Perform at Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2015

Timothy Hiatt/Getty Images
Timothy Hiatt/Getty Images

Iggy Azalea, Bastille, Jason Derulo, Pentatonix and Rixton have been added to the lineup for the biggest music celebration of the year on Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2015!

The Billboard Hollywood Party, hosted by Fergie, will feature performances from previously announced performers Charli XCX, One Direction and Meghan Trainor.

The bi-coastal celebration will include hours of special performances and reports on New Year’s celebrations from around the globe, and Ryan Seacrest will lead the traditional countdown to midnight from Times Square in New York City as he has for the last 9 years. As previously announced, Jenny McCarthy will be live from Times Square where Taylor Swift, Florida Georgia Line, MAGIC! and Idina Menzel will perform for over one million fans. Special remote performances from Nashville will include Gavin DeGraw and Lady Antebellum with Elton John also performing from Brooklyn.

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2015 begins at 8:00 pm ET/PT on ABC Television Network.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

[g1_socials_user user="1" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

New Trailer & Character Posters For Disney/Pixar’s “Inside Out” Revealed – Watch Now!

Melissa Joan Hart Talks MELISSA & JOEY Christmas Special – Watch the Video!