.@JamesBayMusic Performs “Let It Go” on @TodayShow – Watch the Performance!

ICYMI,James Bay stopped by the Today Showthis morning (Nov. 9) to perform his hit single “Let It Go”forthe show’s Citi Concert Series.

The British singer-songwriter has been busypromoting his album Chaos and the Calm,which hit number 1 in the UK, before he kicksoff his headlining U.S tour in Philadelphia, PA this Friday (Nov. 13). The tour already has 8 sold out shows!

James will also stop byLive With Kelly and Michaelon Tuesday (Nov. 10) andVH1’s You Oughta Know Concert on Thursday (Nov. 12) before he heads to Philly.Be sure to tune in!

Watch James Bay Perform “Let It Go” on the Today Show:

Catch James Bay on tour!

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

Philadelphia, PA

The Fillmore

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

Washington, DC

Echostage

Monday, Nov. 16, 2015

Boston, MA

House of Blues – SOLD OUT

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015

Montreal, QC

Metropolis – SOLD OUT

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015

Toronto, ON

Sound Academy – SOLD OUT

Friday, Nov. 20, 2015

Chicago, IL

Riviera Theater – SOLD OUT

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

Minneapolis, MN

State Theater – SOLD OUT

Monday, Nov. 23, 2015

Dallas, TX

House of Blues – SOLD OUT

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015

Houston, TX

House of Blues

Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015

Austin, TX

Stubb’s Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

Friday, Nov. 27, 2015

Tucson, AZ

Rialto Theatre

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2015

Tempe, AZ

The Marquee

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015

Solana Beach, CA

Belly Up – SOLD OUT

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015

Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Palladium – SOLD OUT

Justin Bieber Unveils 2 New Tracks From New Album Purpose – Listen Here! (@JustinBieber)

Lions, Tyga and Bears