Jason Derulo to Perform with Florida Georgia Line & Luke Bryan at the 2014 CMT Music Awards

CMTMA14_AM_PROFILE_L1JLCountry musics biggest party will hit Music Citytomorrowwhen the 2014CMT MUSIC AWARDSairs LIVE at 8:00 p.m. ET from Nashvilles Bridgestone Arena. In a press conference held earlier today with CMT MUSIC AWARDS hostKristen Belland executive producersJohn HamlinandMichael Dempsey, three special, star-studded performances were revealed. Hamlin teased the crowd by revealing that within the first five minutes of the show there would be three iconic songs featuring artists from three different genres, with a superstar surprise guest taking the stage alongside. Hamlin and Dempsey also announced that country superstarsLuke BryanandFlorida Georgia Linewill be teaming up with pop sensationJason Derulo, nine-time Grammy-winnerJohn Legendis set to take the stage with country starsJennifer NettlesandHunter Hayesand country iconAlan Jacksonwill be honored with a collaboration byKacey MusgravesandLee Ann Womack.

I find the (awards) to be the best concert Ive ever been to, Bell said. I think the lineup, and with the amount of performers, its destined to be the best one yet. Just the lineup of performers alone is pretty radical.

Additional presenters at the 2014 CMT MUSIC AWARDS includeBlake Shelton, radio hostBobby Bones,Carrie Underwood, thecast of CMTs PARTY DOWN SOUTH, CMTsCody Alan,Eli Young Band,Eric Decker and Jessie James Decker,Jason Aldean,Justin Moore,Kacey Musgraves,Keith Urban,Kip Moore,Lindsey Stirling,Lionel Richie,Sara Evans,The Band Perry, CMTs MY BIG REDNECK FAMILY hostTom ArnoldandVince Neil.

The 2014 CMT MUSIC AWARDS will include performances byBlake Shelton, Brantley Gilbert,Carrie Underwood,Dierks Bentley,Eric Church,Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes, Jake Owen, Jennifer Nettles, Kacey Musgraves, Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Lee Ann Womack, Little Big Town,Luke Bryan, andMiranda Lambert. In addition,Brett Eldredge, Cole Swindell, Dan + Shay, Danielle Bradbery, David Nail, Thomas RhettandTyler Farrwill be performing on the Nationwide Insurance Stage. Previously announced presenters include 2 Broke Girls actressBeth Behrs, actressBrooklyn Decker,2014 CMT MUSIC AWARDS Twitter trackerCassadee Pope, actorJames Van Der Beek, Fargo actressKate Walsh,LeAnn Rimes,Rascal Flattsand CMTs BROKEN SKULL RANCH hostSteve Austin. Fans can vote online atCMT.comand on their mobile device at CMT Mobile now through June 1 to determine the winners. The six finalists for VIDEO OF THE YEAR will be announced on the morning of June 4 and fans can then vote all day and throughout the live telecast (ET/CT only) atCMT.com, CMT mobile and via text message to determine the nights big winner.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Maroon5 Announces New Single “Maps” Off V (@Maroon5)

Fourth Season of PLL Available on DVD Today!