Jessie J’s New Album “Sweet Talker” is Out Now! (@JessieJ)

Jessie-J-Sweet-TalkerJESSIE Js anxiously awaited new full-length album,Sweet Talker[LAVA/Republic Records], arrives in stores and at all digital partners today!

The record is available in both standard and deluxe formats with the expanded edition containing three additional tracksYour Loss Im Found,Strip, andYou Dont Really Know Me.Sweet Talkerincludes appearances from De La Soul, 2 Chainz and American violinist Lindsey Stirling and production from the likes of Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, Ilya, Diplo, Tricky, The Dream and more.

Following last weeks sold out show at the Gramercy Theatre in New York City, the Award-winning, multi-platinum singer, songwriter, and performer will celebrate the albums release with an intimate show tonight at the El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles.

In addition, she is launching a full-scale television takeover this month. It started with her performance and appearance onGood Morning Americalast week and continued withLive! With Kelly & MichaelandDancing with the Starsyesterday. On October 17, shell be onEllen, while shes set to appear onThe Queen Latifah ShowOctober 27.

Check out the tracklisting below. Are YOU going to pick up Jessie J’s new album today?

Standard Tracklisting:
1. Aint Been Done
2. Burnin Up ft. 2 Chainz
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With A Kiss ft. De La Soul
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud ft. Lindsey Stirling
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away

Deluxe Edition:
13. Your Loss Im Found
14. Strip
15. You Dont Really Know Me

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Alex & Sierra Talk Debut Album “It’s About Us” – Watch the Interview! (@AlexAndSierra)

The Swon Brothers Stop By TODAY – Watch the Interview & Performance!