Join the Twitter Party on ABC Family Tomorrow! (@SterlingKnight @themattdallas @GuyTorry)

abc-family-logoOn Wednesday, June 5th, fans can participate in live Twitter chats with actors during the East Coast broadcast of all new episodes of “Melissa & Joey,” “Baby Daddy” and “Dancing Fools” as part of ABC Family’s Comedy Wednesdays.

Sterling Knight (“Sonny with a Chance,” “So Random”) guest stars as Lennox’s artist boyfriend Zander on “Melissa and Joey.” From his handle @SterlingKnight, he will interact with fans and answer viewer questions during an all new episode on Wednesday, June 5th 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT. Fans should include #MelissaandJoeyChat in their tweets. During the episode, “Toxic Parents,” Lennox decides to get a tattoo after her boyfriend Zander tells her she shouldn’t.

Matt Dallas (“Kyle XY”), who guest stars as Riley’s new love interest, Fitch, on ABC Family’s original comedy series “Baby Daddy,” will participate in a live chat via Twitter during the East Coast feed of the all-new episode airing on Wednesday, June 5th8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT. Fans are invited to ask Matt their questions about the series and can tweet to Matt’s Twitter handle @themattdallas. They should include the hashtag #BabyDaddyChat in their tweets. In the episode titled “There’s Something Fitchy Going On,” Ben discovers a shocking secret about Riley’s new beau, Fitch (played by Matt Dallas), and tries to warn her.

Guy Torry, star of ABC Family’s ultimate reality dance show, “Dancing Fools,” will tweet with fans at @guytorry during the East Coast broadcast of the show, beginning at 9:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm PT. Fans can tweet at his handle @GuyTorry and include #DancingFoolsChat in their messages. In the episode “Playing Dress Up,” “Baby Daddy” cast Jean-Luc Bilodeau (Ben), Chelsea Kane (Riley) and Derek Theler (Danny) drop by to surprise their TV Mom Melissa Peterman and her sidekick VJ Guy Torry.

 

Summary:

 

8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT – Sterling Knight live Twitter chat for “Melissa & Joey” @SterlingKnight

 

8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT – Matt Dallas live Twitter chat for “Baby Daddy” @ themattdallas

 

9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT – Guy Torry live Twitter chat for “Dancing Fools” @GuyTorry

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

The Pretty Reckless “Going To Hell” Out Late 2013 – First Look! (@taylormomsen)

“Teen Beach Movie” Details – DVD, Soundtrack, Events & MORE! #TeenBeachMovie @RossR5 @MaiaMitchell