Join The Twitter Party With @McClain & @BYOUMagazine Tonight – Details Inside!

BYOU_MarApr_Cover_noCode_lrThe lovely McClain sisters are doing a #BYOUchat Twitter Party with BYOU Magazine tonight, Friday, May 9, at 6 PM PST/ 7 PM MST/ 8 PM CST/ 9 PM EST!

McClain is the featured cover story on the spring Sisterhood issue of BYOU Magazine and they will be answering questions and chatting LIVE! There will be great prizes (including BYOU swag autographed by McClain!), empowering advice & tips, and FUN announcements!

Just follow hashtag#BYOUchatfor all the fun! For more info, to submit questions early, and register to win prizes visit

https://www.byoumagazine.com/twitter-parties/

Follow@BYOUmagazinefor updates, along with@McClain,@chinamcclain,@SierraMcClain, &@laurynMcclain

 

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

R5 Perform “Ain’t No Way Were Going Home” In London – Watch Now! (@officialR5)

Elle Fanning & Angelina Jolie: “Maleficent” Paris Press Conference & Photo Call! (@Maleficent)