Justin Bieber Unveils 2 New Tracks From New Album Purpose – Listen Here! (@JustinBieber)

Justin Bieber’s long awaited album Purpose is finally going to bless our ears this Friday (Nov.13)!

For a while now, Justin has been releasing tracks little by little to satisfy the demand of Beliebers.

Today, after weeks of teasing us with very few details about a certain collaboration, Justin revealed two upcoming tracks from the album.

One of the tracks entitled “The Feeling” features up-and-coming artist Halsey! The other track released is called “Love Yourself”– penned by the brilliant singer/songwriter Ed Sheeran.

WOAH! Justin has certainly pulled out the big guns for this album. Can’t wait to listen to it in full this Friday!

But, until then, you can listen to “The Feeling” & “Love Yourself” right here!

The Feeling (Ft. Halsey)


Love Yourself


What do you think of Justin’s new music? Let us know in the comments below!

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

2015 BBC Radio 1 Teen Awards Highlights – Read More! (@BBCR1 #R1TeenAwards)

.@JamesBayMusic Performs “Let It Go” on @TodayShow – Watch the Performance!