Kellie Pickler’s “THE WOMAN I AM” Will Be In Stores One Week from Today!

Robert Ascroft
Robert Ascroft

Just one week from today,Kellie Picklerwill release her fourth studio album,The Woman I Am, onMonday, November 11, 2013. The album, produced by Luke Wooten and Frank Liddell, contains 12 new songs including her current single Little Bit Gypsy.

In anticipation of the release, fans are now able to pre-order digital versions ofThe Woman I AmoniTunes, and will automatically receive a digital download of Picklers current single, Little Bit Gypsy, with their purchase.
Pickler co-wrote three of the songs, including the title cut which she wrote with her husband Kyle Jacobs.The Woman I Amis her first album for her new label home, Black River Entertainment, and her follow up to100 Proof, whichRolling Stonenamed as the No. 1 Country Album of 2012.
I cant wait for my fans to hear this music, said Pickler. It is pure Kellie Country and may be the most me album that Ive created yet.
Pickler will celebrate Country Musics Biggest Night by presenting an award on The 47th Annual CMA Awards this Wednesday, Nov. 6 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) on ABC Television.
The reigning Mirror Ball Trophy winner is looking forward to returning to ABCs Dancing with the Stars on Monday, Nov. 11 to sit in the audience and cheer for all of this years contenders. After the show, she will have the opportunity to celebrate her recent American Country Awards nomination for Music Video of the Year: Female for Someone Somewhere Tonight with former dance partner Derek Hough who co-starred with her in the video.
On Wednesday, Nov. 13, Pickler will perform on both the syndicated The Ellen DeGeneres Show and CBS Televisions Late, Late Show with Craig Ferguson.
Later in the month, Pickler will perform on ABC Televisions The View on Tuesday, Nov. 26. Announced earlier today, Pickler will ride a float and perform in the Macys Thanksgiving Day Parade on Thursday, Nov. 28, which airs live on NBC Television.And, she will help everyone get into the holiday spirit when she performs on CMA Country Christmas, airing on Monday, Dec. 2 on ABC Television.
Fans have already begun pre-ordering autographed copies ofThe Woman I Amin a variety of bundled packages
The twelve songs onThe Woman I Amare:
1. Little Bit Gypsy (Kyle Jacobs, Tammi Kidd Hutton and Fred Wilhelm)
2. Ring for Sale (Chris Stapleton and Jim Beavers)
3. Buzzin’ (TJ Osborne, John Osborne and Steve Moakler)
4. The Woman I Am (Kellie Pickler and Kyle Jacobs)
5. Closer to Nowhere (Carson Chamberlain, Wade Kirby and Phil O’Donnell)
6. Selma Drye (Kellie Pickler, Billy Montana and Phillip Lammonds)
7. I Forgive You (Busbee, Hillary Lindsey and Aimee Mayo)
8. Bonnie and Clyde (Kellie Pickler, Kyle Jacobs and Liz Rose)
9. Where Did Your Love Go (Kalisa Ewing and Rivers Rutherford)
10. No Cure for Crazy (Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers, Billy Montana and John Ozier)
11. Tough All Over (Gary Nicholson and Leslie Satcher)
12. Someone Somewhere Tonight (Davis Raines and Walt Wilkins)
For tour schedules and more information, her on Facebook, on Twitter@KelliePickler, and now on Instagram

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Asher Monroe Releases New Videos For “Hush Hush” Remixes – Watch Now! (@AsherMonroe)

Danielle Bradbery: Live Tweeter at the 47th Annual CMA Awards! (@DBradbery)