Listen Now: Jason Aldean’s New Album “Old Boots, New Dirt” (@jason_aldean)

990b9c1309cb0f4e5e7d7554_280x280CMT today exclusively premieredJason Aldeanshighly anticipated new album, Old Boots, New Dirt, onJasonAldean.CMT.comand the CMT Artists app, a week before its official release on Tuesday, Oct. 7. The all-new tracks include:

  1. Just Gettin Started
  2. Show You Off
  3. Burnin It Down
  4. Tryin To Love Me
  5. Sweet Little Somethin
  6. Laid Back
  7. Tonight Looks Good On You
  8. Too Fast
  9. If My Truck Could Talk
  10. Old Boots, New Dirt
  11. I Took It With Me
  12. Dont Change Gone
  13. Miss That Girl
  14. Gonna Know We Were Here
  15. Two Night Town

As part of the networks continued strategy to offer music everywhere, CMT will promote the album stream across its extensions, CMT Pure, CMT Artists app, CMT HOT 20 COUNTDOWN, CMT Radio Networks and more than 12 million followers on social media. Aldean joins the ranks of such top country artists as Kenny Chesney and Blake Shelton who have partnered exclusively with CMT First to deliver new music to their passionate fan bases.

Listen toOld Boots, New Dirthere:

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Jonathan Groff Joins Epcot’s 2014 Candlelight Processional

Four New Clips Revealed from “Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day” – Watch Here!