Listen to Lea Michele’s ‘LOUDER’ Before Its Release! (@MsLeaMichele)

Lea-Michele-Louder-2014-1200x1200Lea Michele’shighlyanticipated debut albumLOUDERis available today to stream in itsentiretyfor one week exclusively on the iTunes Store and on iTunes Radio ( onMarch 3rd, one day earlier than previously announced, the albummarksMichele stepping intohercareer as a solo artist with a vocally-driven recordexploring the breadth ofher belovedpop voice, beautifulballads, and charged with emotional lyrics.

LOUDERis available forpre-ordernow on iTunes and includes an instant download of her debut single”Cannonball” (’s music video is nowavailable onVEVOand has garneredover 6.5 million views since its release onJanuary 9, 2014.

In bringingLOUDERto life, the singer spent the last year evolving the sounds of her artistry. She vividly expresses the darkness and light that comes with life, embracing these moments on the album with a positive energy and stirring optimism. Collaborating with many of the distinctive songwriters and producers in pop music such asSia Furler,Felicia Barton,Anne Preven, Stargate and Christina PerriLOUDER is a dynamic composition.

Recorded over the past year,LOUDERis a personal and vibrant album that is charged with electric sounds and plenty of rich textures in Michele’s empowering vocals. Standout tracks includeCannonball,” a bold track with soaring beats and a hopeful message, the pop-rock relationship-driven “On My Way,” and “Battlefield,” a haunting ballad that remains untouched from the demo version recorded in the studio.

During release week, Michele will perform onThe Tonight Show Starring Jimmy FallononMarch 4thandGood Morning AmericaonMarch 5th, and will also appear as a guest onLIVE with Kelly and MichaelonMarch 7th. InDecember 2013, Lea made her television debut ofCannonball” with two stellar performances onThe Ellen DeGeneres Showand onX FactorUSAFINALE.

The track list forLOUDERis as follows:
1. Cannonball
2. OnMy Way
3. Burn with You
4. Battlefield
5. You’re Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue the Rain
9. Don’t Let Go
10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Panic! At The Disco Announces ‘The Gospel Tour’ – Dates Inside! (@PanicAtTheDisco)

Karmin Extends the 2014 #PulsesTour – Dates Inside! (@karminmusic)