Little Mix To Perform on “Good Morning America” June 7, 2013 (@LittleMixOffic)

COLUMBIA RECORDS DNAThe highly anticipated US debut album DNA from THE X FACTOR UK winners Little Mix will be released on May 28(th), 2013 via Syco/Columbia Records. The album will feature the top 40 pop anthem “Wings” which is currently rocketing up the charts and has amassed over 46 million views on VEVO Billboard claims “Little Mix is poised for a US takeover” and Seventeen Magazine agrees “It’s official! British girl group Little Mix has totally taken over.” “Wings” stateside debut comes hot off the heels of its international success where it debuted at #1 in the UK and was recently certified double platinum in Australia.

Stand out tracks on the album include the futuristic title track “DNA”, the emotive and heartfelt ballad “Change Your Life,” the T-Boz of TLC assisted “Red Planet” and the 90’s inspired Missy Elliott collaboration “How Ya Doin’?,” with the girls co-writing on several tracks.  The deluxe edition of DNA features four additional exclusive tracks including “Love Drunk”, “Make You Believe”, “Case Closed” and a special acoustic version of Fun.’s “We Are Young” (see below for full track list).

Little Mix will make their U.S. television debut on ABC’s Good Morning America annual Summer Concert Series on New York City’s prestigious Central Park Stage on Friday, June 7(th). The group will perform their hit single “Wings” and join a stellar line up of superstars who are set to take the stage this summer including Mariah Carey, Jennifer Lopez, Alicia Keys, Demi Lovato, John Legend, Pitbull and Selena Gomez. For free tickets and more information visit:

Little Mixare Jesy Nelson, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinncok and Jade Thirlwall. All four girls auditioned for THE X FACTOR UK in 2011 as solo artists. However, at the suggestion of judge and mentor Tulisa Contostavlos they joined forces to become Little Mix, X FACTOR’s first ever victorious group.  Having captured the hearts and minds of the UK with their winning chemistry, musical sensibility and breath-taking vocal prowess, the girls nabbed two consecutive No. 1 singles with their debut UK single “Cannonball” and “Wings,” and are now preparing to conquer America with their old school pop and R&B sound. In the past year, Little Mix have amassed a dedicated and loyal fan base with over 114 million cumulative VEVO views, 1.4 million Facebook fans and over 3 million twitter followers.

Little Mix’s debut album DNA will be released in the US May 28(th), 2013.

The Track list for DNA is:

1. Wings
2. DNA
3. Change Your Life
4. Always Be Together
5. Stereo Soldier
6. Pretend It’s OK
7. Turn Your Face
8. We Are Who We Are
9. How Ya Doin’? featuring Missy Elliott
10. Red Planet featuring T-BOZ
11. Going Nowhere
12. Madhouse
13. Love Drunk*
14. Make You Believe*
15. Case Closed*
16. We Are Young (Acoustic)*




“Wings” available digitally now

For more info visit

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.