Matt Damon, Robert DeNiro & Jennifer Lawrence: SAG Awards Presenters! (@SAGAwards)

sag_logo_color_highres_19th_horizontal

Matt Damon, Robert DeNiro, Chiwetel Ejifor, SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard, Mindy Kaling, Jennifer Lawrence, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, James Marsden, Ewan McGregor, Lupita Nyong’o, Sarah Paulson, Julia Roberts, Elisabeth Röhm, Meryl Streep, and Emma Thompson will be presenters at the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, Executive Producer/Director Jeff Margolis and Executive Producer Kathy Connell announced today.

They join a growing roster of actors who will honor their colleagues at the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards that already includes Ben Affleck, Sasha Alexander, Don Cheadle, Morgan Freeman, Jennifer Garner, Clark Gregg, Tom Hanks, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey, Kevin Spacey, Kerry Washington, Forest Whitaker and Oprah Winfrey.

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, one of the awards season’s premier events, will honor outstanding performances from 2013 in five film categories and eight television categories, including the distinctive ensemble awards. This year’s Actor® recipients will be announced at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center during a live simulcast on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 18at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT). A primetime encore presentation will follow immediately on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET) / 7 p.m. (PT). A live stream of the SAG Awards can also be viewed online on sagawards.tntdrama.com and tbs.com, as well as through the Watch TBS and Watch TNT apps for iOS or Android. (Viewers must sign in using their TV provider user name and password in order to view the live stream.)

Prior to the televised ceremony, recipients of the honors for television and film stunt ensembles will be announced from the red carpet during the SAG Awards Red Carpet Pre-show hosted by People magazine’s Deputy Managing Editor Peter Castro and TNT Correspondent Danielle Demski, which will be webcast live on sagawards.tntdrama.comtbs.com and People.com beginning at 6 p.m. (ET)/3 p.m. (PT).

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John’s University.

Rita Ora Begins Filming ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ – Get the Scoop! (@RitaOra)

Miley Cyrus & Kellan Lutz’s Fling is OVER! (@MileyCyrus @KellanLutz @EOnline)