Midnight Red Releases Self-Titled EP – Listen Now! (@ItsMidnightRed)

MidnightRed_EP_cvr_lrgMIDNIGHT R?Dreleased their self-titled debut EP yesterday on 2101 Records/Capitol Records. The EP can be purchased on iTuneshere. Always ones to put their fans, dubbed the Redheads, first the band rolled out their EP announcement by asking fans to go to their site to get the big news, when they arrived they were met with a “share to unlock” prompt. The fans shared the news socially and were rewarded with exclusive access to snippets track listing, and artwork from the forthcoming EP.

Joey, Thomas, Eric, Colton, and Anthony form the new group of exciting performers from across the country. They bring outstanding harmonies and electrifying dance moves to the pop landscape. No matter where they perform, it’s always their goal to make people want to get up and feel the beat.

We are so excited to be releasing our new EP, says Eric. Making this music for the fans is what we all have lived foradds Colton.

MIDNIGHT R?DEP Track Listing:

1. Take Me Home

2. Take Me Home (remix) Wild Boyz

3. Where Did U Go

4. Miss Firestarter

5. Nothing Last Forever

Listen to the EP below.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Tiffany Houghton Premieres “Phone Call” – Watch the Video! (@TiffanyHoughton)

The X Factor Semi-Finals Performance Night Recap – December 11, 2013 (@TheXFactorUSA #XFactor)