Mindless Behavior is Going on Tour!

 

Teen phenoms Mindless Behavior made a surprise appearance on BETs 106 & Park yesterday to announce that they will headline the first ever No ID Tour. The tour, which will showcase young talent, will also include Tyga, Lil Twist, Trevante & Jawan Harris. The 16 city trek will kick off July 7th in Los Angeles at the House of Blues and will conclude August 6th in Atlanta (full routing below). Tickets go on sale this Friday, May 20. More information can be found athttp://www.MindlessBehavior.com. Mindless Behavior recently released their first ever EP, which is available on iTunes, Amazon.com and wherever music is sold. The EP features their hit song My Girl, the remix featuring Ciara, Tyga & Lil Twist and their second single Mrs. Right. The video for the My Girl remix reached the top spot on BETs 106 & Park countdown and My Girl continues to gain spins on Radio Disney, Urban and Rhythmic radio.

Known for their dynamic live performances, Mindless Behavior recently played the prestigious White House Easter Egg Roll and completed a dozen dates on Janet Jacksons sold out NUMBER ONES tour. The teens opened for Justin Bieber on an 8-city North American run in late 2009 as well as their own educational tour; The Mindless Behavior Get Schooled Tour kicked off in Chicago last November and made stops at major shopping malls and schools all across North America with the goal of teaching kids about the importance of education & staying in school.

Mindless Behavior is a dynamic group comprised of four spirited 13 year old boys Prodigy, Roc Royal, Ray Ray and Princeton who boast an insane, sleek and futuristic fashion style, epic dance moves, and global-ready pop songs. They are rapidly gaining popularity with over ten million views on YouTube/VEVO of their videos for My Girl and the My Girl remix. The groups hotline has also registered over 200,000 members, with fans making an average of 13,000 calls/text to the line each day! Mindless Behavior is currently working on their debut album, due out this Summer on Conjunction/Streamline/Interscope. For more information visit:http://www.mindlessbehavior.com/

Tour Dates:

Thu, July 7 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues

Sat, July 9 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore

Sun, July 10 Anaheim, CA House of Blues

Fri, July 15 Dallas, TX House of Blues

Sat, July 16 Houston, TX House of Blues

Sun, July 17 New Orleans, LA House of Blues

Fri, July 22 Detroit, MI St. Andrew’s

Sat, July 23 Chicago, IL House of Blues

Sun, July 24 Cleveland, OH House of Blues

Wed, July 27 Baltimore, MD Rams Head

Thu, July 28 New York, NY Irving Plaza

Fri, July 29 Boston, MA House of Blues

Sat, July 30 Philadelphia, PA TLA

Sun, July 31 Washington, DC Cramton Aud.

Fri, August 5 Orlando, FL House of Blues

Sat, August 6 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade

Will you be seeing Mindless Behavior on tour?

 

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Get to Know SoCal’s Amanda Lamb!

Go Inside the “Waiting 4U” Tour with Greyson Chance and CelebSecrets4U!