Mindless Behavior Sweepstakes

Mindless Behavior ishavinga Sweepstakes for onelucky fan with a 4 pack of tickets and get to meet Mindless Behavior.The Sweepstakes stared July 3 at 11:30 A.M and ends on July 12 at11:59 PM PST. The date are

Baltimore, MD Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Friday, July 13, 2012

New York, NY Beacon Theatre 3p & 8p
Saturday, July 14, 2012

Norfolk, VA nTelos Wireless Pavilion
Sunday, July 15, 2012

Louisville, KY Louisville Palace
Thursday, July 19, 2012

Nashville, TN Municipal Auditorium
Friday, July 20, 2012

Southaven, MS Landers Center
Saturday, July 21, 2012

St Louis, MO Fox Theatre
Sunday, July 22, 2012

Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Thursday, July 26, 2012

Chicago, IL Arie Crown
Saturday, July 28, 2012
Birmingham, AL BJCC Concert Hall Wednesday, August 01, 2012

Columbia, SC Township Auditorium
Friday, August 03, 2012

Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Saturday, August 04, 2012

Baton Rouge, LA Baton Rouge River Center
Thursday, August 09, 2012

New Orleans, LA UNO Lakefront Arena
Friday, August 10, 2012

Houston, TX Reliant Arena
Saturday, August 11, 2012

Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Sunday, August 12, 2012

Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena
Thursday, August 16, 2012

Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE
Friday, August 17, 2012

Oakland, CA Paramount Theatre

Saturday, August 18, 2012

To enter the contest go tohttp://www.facebook.com/mindlessbehavior?sk=app_143103275748075&app_data=dlt-1and to see official rules go tohttp://info.aeglive.com/legal/MindlessBehavior_Tour_Sweepstakes_Rules.pdf

Are you going to enter the contest?

 

Savannah Outen Covers “We Are Young” by fun.!

Roshon Drops New Performance And Fan Video