New Music Video: The Bolts Premiere “The Truth” (@thebolts)


So-Cal based rock band, The Bolts, have released their music video for “The Truth,” off of their new EP,Fall.The band is in the process of finishing up their first full-length record, set to be released in February.

The Bolts consist of:

Addam Farmer- Bass, Vocals
Matt Champagne- Drums
Austin Farmer, Keyboards, Vocals
Ryan Kilpatrick, Guitar, Vocals
Heath Farmer- Guitar, Vocals

For more information on The Bolts, check out:

Before You Exit Release Exclusive Stream of “I Like That” on! (@BeforeYouExit)

Tune In Alert: Victorious “The Bad Roomate” @VictoriaJustice @LizGillies @ArianaGrande @MattBennett