Nick Jonas Drops New Single “Good Thing” & Announces Fall Headlining Tour (@nickjonas)

Ethan Miller/Getty Images
Ethan Miller/Getty Images
Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Just off the heels of his performance at the 2015 Billboard Music Awards, music’s newest leading man, Nick Jonas, announced today details behind his upcoming North American solo tour. The NICK JONAS “LIVE IN CONCERT” TOUR, produced exclusively by Live Nation, will kick off on September 6 as the versatile recording artist, performer and actor sets out on the road in support of his critically-acclaimed self-titled solo album via Island Records.

The much anticipated tour will make stops in 19 cities throughout the U.S. and Canadawith dates in New York CityLos AngelesTorontoChicago and San Francisco. Pop music breakout, BeBe Rexha, will join the tour as a special guest. A full list of dates for the NICK JONAS “LIVE IN CONCERT” TOUR is below and includes dates supporting Kelly Clarkson’s tour in Canada. Tickets go on sale starting May 22 at 10 a.m. local time on www.livenation.com.

In addition to the tour announcement, the breakout solo powerhouse has now joined forces with Republic Records’ West Coast rapper-producer, Sage the Gemini, to release their sultry summer collaboration, “Good Thing.” The single is available now via all digital retailers.

Take a listen to “Good Thing” below — tour dates for Nick Jonas “Live in Concert” tour under!

NICK JONAS “LIVE IN CONCERT” NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
* Dates on Kelly Clarkson’s “Piece By Piece” Tour; on sale now

Sunday, September 6

Hershey, PA

Hershey Theatre

Monday, September 7

Syracuse, NY

New York State Fair

Wednesday, September 9

New York, NY

Terminal 5

Thursday, September 10

Boston, MA

House of Blues Boston

Friday, September 11

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Sunday, September 13

Detroit, MI

The Fillmore Detroit

Monday, September 14

Chicago, IL

House of Blues Chicago

Tuesday, September 15

St. Louis, MO

The Pageant

Thursday, September 17

Denver, CO

Fillmore Auditorium

Sunday, September 20

Phoenix, AZ

The Marquee

Tuesday, September 22

Houston, TX

House of Blues Houston

Wednesday, September 23

Dallas, TX

House of Blues Dallas

Friday, September 25

Atlanta, GA

The Tabernacle

Saturday, September 26

Lake Buena Vista, FL

House of Blues Orlando

Sunday, September 27

Miami Beach, FL

The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

Tuesday, September 29

Silver Spring, MD

The Fillmore Silver Spring

Thursday, October 1*

Ottawa, ON

Canadian Tire Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Friday, October 2*

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Saturday, October 3

Toronto, ON

The Phoenix Concert Theatre

Sunday, October 4*

London, ON

Budweiser Gardens (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Tuesday, October 6

Saint Paul, MN

The Myth

Wednesday, October 7*

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Saturday, October 10*

Saskatoon, SK

SaskTel Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Monday, October 12*

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Wednesday, October 14*

Edmonton, AB

Northlands Rexall Place (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Thursday, October 15*

Dawson’s Creek, BC

EnCana Events Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Saturday, October 17*

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Friday, October 23

Los Angeles, CA

The Wiltern

Sunday, October 25

San Francisco, CA

The Masonic

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John’s University.

2015 Billboard Music Awards: Best and Worst Dressed (@OfficialBBMAs)

The Nominees Are In for the 2015 BET Awards – Full List Inside! (@BET)