Nicki Minaj Announces North American Dates for The PINKPRINT Tour – Get the Scoop! (@NICKIMIMAJ)

Nicki Minaj Pinkprint TourGRAMMY® Award-nominated artist and entertainer, Nicki Minaj, FINALLY announced the North American dates for THE PINKPRINT TOUR today!

Set to kick off on July 17 in Dallas, Texas at the Gexa Energy Pavilion, the tour will visit cities throughout the U.S. and Canada with stops planned in Brooklyn, Atlanta, Toronto, Vancouver, Chicago and San Diego. Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe and Dej Loaf are lined up to join the tour as special guests. The European leg of THE PINKPRINT TOUR is set to kick off on March 16 in Stockholm, Sweden. The North American leg of the THE PINKPRINT TOUR is an Al Haymon/Live Nation Production.

Citi® cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Wednesday, March 18 at Noon local time through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com. General tickets for the tour go on sale starting Friday, March 20 at 10:00 a.m. in select cities on www.livenation.com. Please see below for full details and on sale information.

NICKI MINAJ – THE PINKPRINT TOUR – NORTH AMERICAN DATES
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.
* – Meek Mill, Tinashe and Dej Loaf only on these dates.

Friday, July 17

Dallas, TX

Gexa Energy Pavilion

Monday, July 20

Miami, FL

Bayfront Park Amphitheare*

Wednesday, July 22

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live

Friday, July 24

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center

Sunday, July 26

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Tuesday, July 28

Toronto, ON

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre*

Wednesday, July 29

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Friday, July 31

Clarkston, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sunday, August 2

Atlanta, GA

Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Tuesday, August 4

Charlotte, NC

PNC Music Pavilion

Thursday, August 6

Camden, NJ

Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, August 8

Burgettstown, PA

First Niagara Pavilion

Sunday, August 9

Tinley Park, IL

First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Tuesday, August 11

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Thursday, August 13

Chula Vista, CA

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Friday, August 14

Concord, CA

Concord Pavilion*

Sunday, August 16

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Tuesday, August 18

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome

Wednesday, August 19

Edmonton, AB

Rexall Place

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John’s University.

Radio Disney Kicks Off “On the Road to the RDMAs” Tour in New York City with Becky G and Jacquie Lee

The Fosters Rose to Season Highs After Last Night’s Episode – Get the Scoop!