R5 Announces 2nd Leg of “Louder World Tour” – Dates Inside! (@officialR5 #R5Family)

R5
Photo: Jozie Schroder/CelebSecrets4U

Today R5 announced the Canadian leg of their 2014Louder World Tour. Kicking off on Wednesday, April 2, 2014 in Montreal, QC, the band will make their way across Canada with stops in Ottawa, Kingston, London, Hamilton, Oshawa, Winnipeg, Saskatoon, Calgary, Edmonton and ending in Vancouver, BC, on April 17.

Exclusive presale starts Tuesday, December 10 atwww.R5Rockstheworld.com. In addition, the band is offering a limited number of Meet & Greet passes for each show. Upon purchasing tickets, fans can also opt for the R5Family Meet & Greet upgrade which includes early entry into the venue for an intimate sound-check party, Q&A and photo with R5, as well as a special gift from the band. To find out more, go towww.R5Rockstheworld.com.

R5 Family Fan Club members have first access to presale tickets and R5 Family Meet & Greet upgrades. For more information go to:https://www.r5rocks.com/join

R5 recently announced the European leg of the Louder World Tour. That run consistsof 21dates, spanning 13 countries and kicks off February 5 inWarsaw, Poland, ending March 8 in Dublin, Ireland. The band will make stops in Stockholm, Berlin, Barcelona, Paris, London and Dublin among other cities.

R5 will announce additional tour legs in early 2014.

R5s European and Canadian legs of 2014 Louder World Tour are as follows:

Wed., Feb. 5 Warsaw, Poland Proxima
Sat., Feb. 8 Tel Aviv, Israel Theater Club
Mon., Feb. 10 Oslo, Norway Parkteatre
Tues., Feb. 11 Stockholm, Sweden Klubben
Wed., Feb. 12 Copenhagen, Denmark Little Vega
Thurs., Feb. 13 Berlin, Germany Kesselhaus
Sat., Feb. 15 Mannheim, Germany Alte Seilerei
Sun., Feb. 16 Hamburg, Germany Knust
Mon., Feb. 17 Cologne, Germany Gloria Theater
Wed., Feb. 19 Antwerp, Belgium Arenberg Theater
Thur., Feb. 20 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg (Old Hall)
Sat., Feb. 22 Munich, Germany Backstage
Sun., Feb. 23 Milan, Italy Magazzini Generali
Tues., Feb. 25 Barcelona, Spain Bikini Barcelona
Wed., Feb. 26 Madrid, Spain Shoko
Fri., Feb. 28 Paris, France La Cigale
Mon., Mar 3 Birmingham, UK Library at The Institute
Tues., Mar 4 London, UK Indigo2
Wed., Mar 5 Manchester, UK Club Academy
Thurs., Mar 6 Glasgow, UK 02 ABC
Sat., Mar 8 Dublin, Ireland Vicar Street
Wed., April 2 Montreal, Quebec Metropolis
Thurs., April 3 Ottawa, Ontario Canadian Tire Centre
Fri., April 4 Kingston, Ontario Rogers K-ROCK Centre
Sat., April 5 London, Ontario Budweiser Gardens
Mon., April 7 Hamilton, Ontario Copps Coliseum
Tues., April 8 Oshawa, Ontario General Motors Centre
Sat., April 12 Winnipeg, Manitoba Burton Cummings Theatre
Sun., April 13 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Odeon Events Centre
Mon., April 14 Calgary, Alberta Jack Singer Concert Hall
Tues., April 15 Edmonton, Alberta Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Thurs., April 17 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre

 

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

‘The Voice’ Performance Night Recap – December 9, 2013 (@NBCTheVoice #TheVoice)

Batman Vs. Superman: Female Team Up