R5: “Loud” EP Release Date PLUS Cover and Tracklisting Inside! (@officialR5, @HollywoodRecs)


Hollywood Records recording artists, R5, are set to release their debut EP, Loud, February 19.  R5 is comprised of siblings Ross, Riker, Rydel and Rocky Lynch and best friend Ratliff.  The band worked with Emanuel “Eman” Kiriakou and Evan “Kidd” Bogart on Loud, and have been drawing thousands of fans to their energetic live shows.   

Loud track listing:

Fallin’ For You
I Want You Bad
Here Comes Forever


Ross  and Riker Lynch have already made names for themselves, starring in Disney Channel Original Series “Austin & Ally” and “Glee” respectively.  The group is ready to make some noise this spring with Loud and new tour dates will be announced shortly. 

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

[g1_socials_user user="1" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

MKTO Signs With Columbia Records (@FollowOller, @WeAreMKTO, @TheRealMalcolm)

Contest: Win Tickets to Ryan Beatty’s Concert in NYC! (@TheRyanBeatty @GramercyTheatre @LiveNation)