R5’s Rydel Lynch Releases Her Own Book – Rydel: Rock Your Life

unnamed-4Rydel Lynch, R5 keyboardist and vocalist, and Girls’ Life magazine are thrilled to announce the release of Rydel: Rock Your Life, a complete guide to fashion, fitness, friends, fun (and everything else!). Fans across the U.S. will have a chance to meet Rydel and pick up a copy of Rydel: Rock Your Life as well as R5’s new CD, Sometime Last Nightduring her Barnes & Noble Bookazine tour kicking off July 8 in Boca Raton, FL.  See full list of dates below.

This special issue publication (SIP) is packed with amazing advice on everything from throwing the perfect party to finding a passion. Every page of the 100-­‐page SIP is loaded with the inspiration teens need to follow their dreams—and live a life they’ll love.

And it’s all from the girl who’s been there, done that. The past year has been huge for Rydel and her R5 bandmates—Riker was a finalist on Dancing with the Stars, Ross is starring in Disney Channel’s smash summer sequel Teen Beach 2 and the band has been showing up everywhere (from Jimmy Kimmel Live! to Good Morning America andLIVE! with Kelly and Michael).

With their second studio album, Sometime Last Night, coming out July 10, and their U.S. headlining tour kicking off July 7, R5 is poised to become one of the biggest names in music—with fan-­‐favorite Rydel at the helm.

Rydel: Rock Your Life gives readers full access to Rydel’s rockstar world and the totally relatable,real-­‐girl perspective her fans have come to love. Chapters offer tons of tricks, tips, hints and hacks for fashion, beauty, besties, guys, family, dreams, fitness, parties, room décor, crafts and travel—plusquizzes, recipes and exclusive never-­‐been-­‐seen photos.

This limited-­‐run bookazine is the ultimate essential for back-­‐to-­‐school and beyond.

 

Rydel Lynch’s “Rock Your Life” book signing appearances as follows:

 

Wed., July 8 Boca Raton, FL Barnes & Noble 1400 Glades Road 11AM
Fri., July 10 Alpharetta, GA Barnes & Noble 7660 Northpoint Parkway 11AM
Sat., July11 Raleigh, NC Barnes & Noble 5959 Triangle Town Blvd. 11AM
Sun., July 12 McLean, VA Barnes & Noble 7851 L Tysons Corner Center 11AM
Fri., July 17 Boston, MA Barnes & Noble 800 Boylston St.  Prudential Center 11:45AM
Sat., July 18 Princeton, NJ Barnes & Noble MarketFair, 3535 U.S. 1 11AM
Mon., July 20 Pittsburgh, PA Barnes & Noble 800 Settlers Ridge Center Drive 11AM
Tues., July 21 Beavercreek, OH Barnes & Nobel 2720 Towne Drive 11AM
Wed., July 22 Troy, MI Barnes & Noble 396 John R. Road 11AM
Fri., July 24 Glendale, WI Barnes & Noble 5755 N Bayshore Dr. 11AM
Sun., July 26 Kansas City, MO Barnes & Noble 420 W 47th St. 11AM
Tues., July 28 Bloomington, IL Barnes & Noble 1701 E Empire Street 11AM
Wed., July 29 Louisville, KY Barnes & Noble 801 South Hurstbourne Pkwy 11AM
Sat., Aug. 1 Oklahoma City, OK Barnes & Noble 6100 North May Ave. 11AM
Sun., Aug. 2 Arlington, TX Barnes & Noble 3881 S Cooper Street 11AM
Tues., Aug. 4 Houston, TX Barnes & Noble 2030 W Gray Street 11AM
Tues., Aug. 11 Salt Lake City, UT Barnes & Noble 1104 East 2100 South 11AM
Wed., Aug. 12 Boise, ID Barnes & Noble 1315 North Milwaukee Street 11AM
Fri., Aug. 14 Bellevue, WA Barnes & Noble 626 106th Avenue NE 11AM
Sat., Aug. 15 Eugene, OR Barnes & Noble 1163 Valley River Center 11AM
Tues., Aug. 18 San Jose, CA Barnes & Noble 3600 Stevens Creek Blvd. 11AM
Thurs., Aug. 20 Henderson, NV Barnes & Noble 567 North Stephanie Street 11AM
Sat., Aug. 22 Mesa, AZ Barnes & Noble 1758 South Val Vista Drive 11AM

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

[g1_socials_user user="1" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

R5 Premiere Music Video for New Single “All Night” – Watch Now!

Jake Miller Surprises Fans and Drops New EP & Music Video – Watch Now! (@jakemiller)