Robin Thicke Announces Highly Anticipated Sixth Studio Album “Blurred Lines” (@RobinThicke)

INTERSCOPE RECORDS ROBIN THICKE BLURRED LINESRobin Thicke has announced that his highly anticipated sixth studio album, Blurred Lines, is set to debut July 30(th). The album’s first single (also the title track) moved to #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 this week, marking the artist’s first appearance on the chart’s top spot. The global hit, featuring Pharrell and T.I., rose 6-1 as the chart’s top digital, airplay and streaming gainer. “Blurred Lines” is the first song to claim all three honors simultaneously since the lattermost award was introduced last March. The track has also passed 1 million downloads sold, marking Thicke’s first song to reach the milestone, and is #1 in 28 countries.

“I am absolutely thrilled that ‘Blurred Lines’ has reached #1 on the ‘Billboard’ Hot 100,” said Robin. I am so grateful to all of my fans and am excited for them to check out the album when it drops in July. It is great that it is already being received so well.”

The tracklisting for Blurred Lines is as follows:

1. Blurred Lines ft. T.I. + Pharrell
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U ft. Kendrick Lamar
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.