Selena Gomez Premieres New Single “Heart Wants What It Wants” – Listen & Watch Now! (@selenagomez)

sgfyWEBMulti-platinum recording artist Selena Gomez premiered her new single and video for Heart Wants What It Wants moments ago. Heart Wants What It Wants premiered on Selenas social platforms as well as radio andVEVO. Selena also speaks exclusively today with Ryan Seacrest.For Youis set for release November 24, 2014.

Heart Wants What It Wants was written by Gomez, Antonina Armato, David Jost and Tim James, and produced by Rock Mafia; and is an emotionally charged song of unrequited love. The video was shot by award- winning director Dawn Shadforth (Florence & The Machine, Charlie XCX, Kylie Minogue, Oasis) in Los Angeles, California.For Youfeatures three new previously unreleased songs, Heart Wants What It Wants and Do It and a Spanish version of More, as well as new mixes of My Dilemma and Forget Forever.

TheFor Youcollection is available for pre-order oniTunestoday.iTunes pre-order link:

Music video for “Heart Wants What It Wants” and Track lisiting forFor Youbelow.

Selena Gomez – “Heart Wants What It Wants” – Music Video

The complete track listing is:

  1. Heart Wants What It Wants
  2. Come & Get It
  3. Love You Like a Love Songs
  4. Tell Me Something I Dont Know
  5. Who Says
  6. My Dilemma 2.0 (New version of My Dilemma)
  7. Round & Round
  8. Forget Forever (Boy Lightning Remix)
  9. Slow Down
  10. A Year Without Rain
  11. Naturally
  12. Mas (More Spanish Version)
  13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
  14. Falling Down
  15. Do It

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Lorde Drops New Music Video For “Yellow Flicker Beat” – Watch Now!

Selena Gomez, Imagine Dragons & Garth Brooks to Perform at the 2014 American Music Awards