Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance: Deluxe Edition Soundtrack Details

The Masterminds over at Disneyare releasing the Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance: Deluxe Editionsoundtrack. TheDeluxe Edition will include the original sound track along with FIVE Bonus songs Bella Thorne & Zendaya’ssmash hit Fashion Is My Kryptonite. TheSoundtrack will also feature some remix/medley and will be sold EXCLUSIVELY at Wal-Mart starting Tuesday August 14th, 2012.Be sure to tune into Made In Japan Friday August 17th, 2012on Disney Channel.

The Soundtrack’s Tracklisting:

1. Whodunit – Adam Hicks & Coco Jones
2. Ttylxox – Bella Thorne
3. Something To Dance For – Zendaya
4. Up Up And Away – Blush
5. Show Ya How – Adam Irigoyen & Kenton Duty
6. Make Your Mark – Drew Ryan Scott
7. Don’t Push Me – Coco Jones
8. Turn It On – Amber Lily
9. Moves Like Magic – Adam Trent
10. Critical – TKO & Nevermind
11. Bring The Fire – Ylwa
12. Where’s The Party – Jenilee Reyes
13. Surprise – TKO / Nevermind & SOS
14. Something To Dance For/TtylxoxMash-Up – Zendaya& Bella Thore
15. Fashion Is My Kryptonite – Bella Thorne & Zendaya
16. The Same Heart – Zendaya & Bella Thorne
17. Made In Japan – Bella Thorne & Zendaya18. Where’s The Party/Don’t Push Me/Show Ya How (Dave Aude Medley) – JenileeReyes / Coco Jones / Adam Irigoyen & Kenton Duty
19. TTYLXOX (The Sophomore Remix) - Bella Thorne
20. Shake It Up: Live 2 Dance Enhancement – Various Artists

Will YOU be buying the Deluxe Edition?

Cody Simpson And Becky G Wish U Were Here

U2 Releases Brand New Double Disc Live CD Titled “U22”