The Pretty Reckless’ Light Me Up Available For Preorder Now!

Light Me Up,
the debut album from The Pretty Reckless, is available for preorder oniTunes now. The album will be for sale on February 8th, just a few days before the band kicks of their recently announced headlining tour. Fans can also catch them performing on Lopez Tonight airing February 10th.

Please for a complete list of dates.

Light Me Up Track List:

1. My Medicine
2. Since You’re Gone
3. Make Me Wanna Die
4. Light Me Up
5. Zombie
6. Just Tonight
7. Miss Nothing
8. Goin’ Down
9. Nothing Left To Lose
10. You
11. Factory Girl

Photo: Total Assault Marketing

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Spend Valentine’s Day with Sister-Duo L2!

Who is Debby Ryan’s Secret Valentine?